top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDavid McDonald

Interactive Rock Paper Scissors

I decided to make a interactive game of rock paper scissors for this project.

What I did was put what we learned last class to use and put in one more led.

Green is for rock, Red is for paper, and white is for scissors.

That could get confusing if the led's were not put in right so I put a basic scrolling text to show what each selection was and a image that would try to show a rock paper or scissors.

This is activated by pressing the a button for rock, the b button for paper, and a+b for scissors.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interactive drawing Program

At first I wanted to edit the paddleball code to add a function like a boost button, but I ended up preferring the mouseX and mouseY functions so I decided to focus on an interactive drawing program.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page