top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDavid McDonald

Using Drones for Art


How do you think the project was made?

-This project is a fairly simple but

very creative idea where they used drones to create organized patterns along street walls.

How many people do you think were

involved with the project?

-I would imagine a team of people came together to handle different parts of the project.

How much time do you think it took to put together?

-I would imagine a few days depending on each wall.











1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interactive drawing Program

At first I wanted to edit the paddleball code to add a function like a boost button, but I ended up preferring the mouseX and mouseY functions so I decided to focus on an interactive drawing program.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page